Home > Accessories, avanista, Costumes, Good Deals, Korean, MV-SL-Fashion, second life, Skins & Shapes > L$50 Skin & Shape Set: My Ugly Dorothy: Madam Goth!

L$50 Skin & Shape Set: My Ugly Dorothy: Madam Goth!

L$50 Goth Skin & Shape: My Ugly Dorothy: Madam Goth!

Konbanwa!

What a fabulous skin from My Ugly Dorothy!

Madam Goth includes both skin and shape. Gotta have skin! Only L$50.

L$50 Goth Skin & Shape: My Ugly Dorothy: Madam Goth!

Pick up these free nipple covers while you’re there 🙂

Arigato to Sopha McCallen for offering this fantastic skin with shape at such a low price, and for the nipple bandaids!

SLURL: Sera Korea 18/147/104/22


Beanie

Hundreds of great finds from SL Japan on my blog, Beanie Loves Japan!, at https://beaniecanning.wordpress.com!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment