Home > avanista, Freebies & Dollarbies, Hair, MV-SL-Fashion, New Release, second life, Shoes > New! Fifteen Pairs of Free Unisex Shoes!!! 2g

New! Fifteen Pairs of Free Unisex Shoes!!! 2g

September 8, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Konbanwa!

The fabulous gifts from the Switch sim creators just keep on comin’! Next we have *fifteen* pairs of fabbie free shoes for guys and girls from 2g!

New! Fifteen Pairs of Free Unisex Shoes!!! 2g

These shoes are so beautifully sculpted, and so beautifully textured! What a gift!!

Buy each of the five shoes in the basket. Each one contains three pairs of shoes – one solid color, and two with two different designs. Total: 15 pairs! Unbelievable!! You get black, brown, purple, water blue, and white.

*Do not miss* the fabulous shoes and eyeglasses inside this store! Everything is just beautifully made, and at L$200 per pair of shoes or glasses at this quality, a definite bargain. I just love love LOVE my new glasses!!

Everything is transferrable, so pick up some gifts for friends!

I’m gushing and I can’t stop! lol. I get so excited when I find a great creator like this one. I will take a deep breath and calm down. lol.

Arigato to Pique Flan for this very, very generous gift!!! These shoes are fantastic!

SLURL: SWITCH/117/49/27

Dewa mata!
ๆ„›
Beanie

Get hundreds more great finds from SL Japan and Korea on
Beanie Loves Japan! here: BeanieCanning.wordpress.com

  1. Babette Sivocci
    September 9, 2009 at 8:10 am

    You really have an eye for the cutest finds. Love your blog.

  2. September 9, 2009 at 9:15 am

    Thank you so very much, Babette! You made my day ๐Ÿ™‚

    All credit though goes to the fabulous creators whose work I just find and blog. I haz no skillz ๐Ÿ™‚

    I hope everyone is IMing these wonderful creators to tell them how much you enjoy their items, and thank them for all these wonderful gifts!

    Arigato, Babette!
    Beanie

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment