Home > avanista, Events, MV-SL-Fashion, New Release, second life, Skins & Shapes > Adam N Eve: Sachi Vixen: Mei Li 2 Aki (1 of 2)

Adam N Eve: Sachi Vixen: Mei Li 2 Aki (1 of 2)

September 27, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Adam N Eve: Sachi Vixen: Mei Li 2 Aki (1 of 2)

Okay, no song, no poetry for this set of pictures. A friend bugged me to do a pic with eyelashes. lol. I couldn’t leave it at that, so I did two pics, one with lashes, and one without, using the same skin and shape.

Since some discussions have arisen about editing pictures, I want to mention again that I don’t edit (commonly called ‘photoshopping’) my pictures.

I also never modify my shape. I never modify the items I wear in pictures except to make them larger in the case of hair, hats, and hips. I have a big head and hips. ๐Ÿ™‚

I don’t use any special environmental lighting. I don’t use any facelights, or prim lights in my photo studio. I don’t wear lashes. Well, okay, now I’ve worn lashes in two pictures. I sincerely doubt it’s going to happen again. lol.

I would not feel right about showing any item in a way that it does not appear inworld, as purchased, and during regular ‘everyday’ wear or use inworld.

Enough about all that.

My picture of this skin without lashes will be up later tonight or in the morning. ๐Ÿ™‚

============================================================

Skin: Mei Li 2 Aki by Sachi Vixen (Adam n Eve, Skin Fair SLURL: KMADD Events 159/179/21, Main Store SLURL: Genesis 77/168/39)

Hair: Lucy by Parvarti Monday (Fri.day)
Earrings: Bekko by Chinatsu Flores (Chicoco)
Turtleneck: Lace Tunic Dress by Moca Camel (Cube Sugar, closed)
Eyes: Cabochon by Framboise Werribee (FTL)

============================================================

Great new items every day from SL Japan and Korea on
Beanie Loves Japan! at BeanieCanning.wordpress.com!

============================================================

  1. Flutterbye
    September 29, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    I can’t stop looking at this picture, it’s so good. Wow, just…wow

  2. September 29, 2009 at 5:20 pm

    Thank you so much, Flutterbye. I really appreciate your kind compliment.

    Beanie

  3. Flutterbye
    September 30, 2009 at 2:43 am

    Well if compliments help, every morning I check my email, a guild forum and this blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Takeshi Ugajin
    September 30, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    You look gorgeous with eyelashes too! ^

  1. September 27, 2009 at 8:24 pm

Leave a Reply

