New! Free Hair & New Hair from OH!

September 20, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Konbanwa!

UPDATE Sunday morning: Now that I’ve had some sleep, I’m adding in a quick and dirty pic of the free gift hair. It’s sooooo cute! I’m also adding in pics of the new oh my what? and oh my boi hairstyles.

New! Free Hair & New Hair from OH!

Here’s oh my boi:

New! Free Hair & New Hair from OH!

These are the oh my what? styles:

New! Free Hair & New Hair from OH!

New! Free Hair & New Hair from OH!

I’m taking a little blogging break but I had to let you all know this. OH has a new main store, new hair (oh my boi and oh my what?), new lashes, a new group, and… a free group gift on the counter. The gift is, of course, hair, and it’s absolutely adorable! ๐Ÿ™‚

My original post from 3:00am:

Sorry, no pictures, because I’m really tired. It’s 3:00am ๐Ÿ™‚

Congratulation, Fhaya, on your new main store!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you to Milok Hermit for letting me know about the new store and the new hair gift! Hugs, Milok. ๐Ÿ™‚

Previously blogged items from this store here: Show More Items

OH SLURL here: Beanie Loves Japan: SLURLs

Dewa mata!
ๆ„›
Beanie

============================================================

Great new items every day from SL Japan and Korea on
Beanie Loves Japan! at BeanieCanning.wordpress.com!

============================================================

  1. Ashe Anthony
    September 20, 2009 at 7:40 am

    Thank you for sharing this Beanie :]
    I wouldn’t have known otherwise.
    I wanted to say thanks inworld but I was too shy >.<

    • September 20, 2009 at 9:27 am

      No problem. Glad you liked it ๐Ÿ™‚ And please don’t be shy! I like meeting people and talking with them even more than I like shopping ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Arigato!
      Beanie

  1. September 20, 2009 at 4:54 pm

Leave a Reply

