Home > second life > Call for Japanese & Korean Tattoo Creators!

Call for Japanese & Korean Tattoo Creators!

September 4, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

My dear creators,

Does your shop sell tattoos?

A list of tattoo shops has been created here: Second Life Tattoos and More by the SL resident named Stacia Villota.

You can add your shop and tattoo commodities by sending an email to Stacia at staciavillota at gmail dot com.

More information is here: Needles + Neko = Tattoo.

Some Japanese and Korean shops not on this list are: Daisuki, Kiitos, Duboo, Heureux, Fallen Angel, Fallen Angel, Warudakumi, Bloody Orange, Dreamin’g Alice. I know there are many more shops with excellent tattoos.

I am sorry I do not speak Japanese or Korean ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I ask you, please, if you will help me to give this information. Please say this information in Japanese or Korean to the creators who sell tattoos, so that they may get their shops listed. Please write this information in Japanese or Korean on your blog.

Arigato! Dewa mata!

Beanie

  1. Virtual Neko
    September 4, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Thank you SO much Beanie!!! I will visit all the stores you list above, over this coming weekend, and start adding them as quickly as I can.

    Very much appreciated!
    Stacia Villota
    htttp://virtualneko.com

  2. September 4, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    Hi Stacia!! *goes all fangirl* heh ๐Ÿ™‚

    I think what you are doing with your tat resource is just fantastic!! I’ll be visiting it regularly ๐Ÿ™‚

    Many Japanese and Koreans read my blog so I took the lazy way of letting the creators know about your list lol.

    I can pull the info I have to get you store names, SLURLs, creator names, but it will take me a few days. I am happy to help though! It’s a fantastic resource you’re building, and one that I think a lot of people will appreciate.

    Let me know anything I can do!

    Thanks!
    Beanie

  3. Virtual Neko
    September 4, 2009 at 3:07 pm

    Hey, no fan-girling allowed, we’re all in this together darlin, hehe. ๐Ÿ˜€ Your approach wasn’t lazy at all, it was smart!!

    And WOW, YES!!! I’d LOVE for you to help out with slurls and stuff!!! It’s a huge job keeping up all my various resource pages, so I truly appreciate the offer. You can email me the info directly if that makes it easier for ya: staciavillota at gmail dot com

    Thank you soooooo very much. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Stacia Villota
    http://virtualneko.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

