Gifts Galore for Girls & Guys: Wave!

Konbanwa!

I found this store called Wave that I’d never heard of before. It is an absolute treasure trove of free and L$1 gifts, bargains, cuteness, and goodies for both guys and girls.

There’s just no way to publish pictures of everything – there’s just too much. Waaaaayyyyy too much.

Not all the clothing is perfect – not a problem for me! – I’ll be happily mixing and matching and layering and deconstructing and combining and stylin’ for months on end with all the goodies I got here! 🙂

Don’t miss:

– the picture frames on the table near the front door on the first floor

– the free and L$1 gifts among the items for sale on the first floor

– the second floor (you’ll see what I mean when you get there 🙂 )

– the apples on the floor on the second floor

– the guys’ stuff on the second floor

Arigato to Miraiwave Iwish for your generosity in providing all these gifts and bargains to the SL community!

SLURL: Wonderful Land 5/168/221/26


Beanie

Get hundreds more great finds from SL Japan and Korea on
Beanie Loves Japan! here: BeanieCanning.wordpress.com

  1. September 8, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    konnichiwa.:*
    thank you so much for visit and introduce my shop.
    I am sorry to say that my main shop(i love u all)at wondefulland is going to close soon. because the sim is gonna be closed.
    but my shop in japan still there.
    URL***http://slurl.com/secondlife/Shinjuku/167/152/22
    I hope i can see u in world near day:)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

