Home > Accessories, avanista, Freebies & Dollarbies, Good Deals, Jewelry, MV-SL-Fashion, New Release, second life > Free Earrings & Piano Charm Necklace: U&R Dogs

Free Earrings & Piano Charm Necklace: U&R Dogs

Konbanwa!

This morning, Uta sent out a message to the U&R Dogs group that there had been delivery problems with the gift giver at the store, that the problem is now fixed, *and* that a new version of the beautiful Petit Bolero earrings is now available!! Yay!

Off I went to the store, and here are the pretty earrings, which color change to 81 different colors!

Free Earrings & Piano Charm Necklace: U&R Dogs

I’m wearing them today with the Bolero necklace I purchased recently. I love this necklace. It drapes down the back, and comes in two lengths. The length options are great for me, because I like the look of a necklace against bare skin on my back – I don’t want it to drape over the dress itself, but I want it to drape as far down my back as possible. The two lengths of this necklace give me just what I want.

Free Earrings & Piano Charm Necklace: U&R Dogs

Whenever I find a perfect necklace, I always want to be able to wear it with everything lol. With this necklace, along with the length options, I’m also able to wear it with just about anything because – color options: I haz them! The necklace is clickable for a quick-and-easy-to-use menu of 81 color choices! Yay!

The necklace is conservatively priced at L$200. Two lengths * 81 colors divided into L$200 is how much per necklace? 🙂

While I was at the store, I also noticed that you can get this fabbie necklace with music related charms, including a tiny piano charm, for free after camping for just 20 minutes:

Free Earrings & Piano Charm Necklace: U&R Dogs

Beautiful!

Arigato to Uta Karas for the beautiful gift of earrings, and the lovely camping prize necklace.

SLURL: Sepia/51/34/680


Beanie

Hundreds more great finds from SL Japan and Korea on my blog, Beanie Loves Japan!, at BeanieCanning.wordpress.com!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

