Contagious Jellyfish Fashion – aug20-09

aug20-09, originally uploaded by elka_.

Hello everyone!
It is with great honor, excitement and happyness that I am introducing my Flickr SL pictures to you, through my dear friend Beanie’s blog, at her request (arigatoo—-, you’re too good!!!!!<3). She is the genius behind all these great Asian finds, and I am the little one running around wearing it all!!
I was once a blogger, many many lives ago. So please bear with me as I step back into that interesting journey, and if anything sounds weird, please remember english is not my first langage, sorry! Don’t expect looong detailed and structured posts from me, at least not yet, but quirky-unique fashion mashups. :3 And why not start right away…

Just some quick and silly outfit that ended up being real sweet, because I really love all my recently-bought items. People have been so fun and creative around the grid lately, chuuuuu *:3*<3333

SKIN: Mother Goose
HAIR: noju
EYES: komaxi
HAT: Pig
GLASSES: epoque
TUNIC: NINIKO
NECKLACE: !BF! (free)
BAG: magi take (free)
WATCH: K_gs (free)
MILK: MM’s (11L$)
LEGGINGS: Shampooo (30L$)
BIKINI BOTTOM: artilleri (free)
SHOES: Maitreya
SHELVES: couverture
POSE: pda (gift ❤ once again, huggles Samaraaa)

Listening to: YELLE – À Cause Des Garçons – Tektonik Version

  1. August 20, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Welcome, elka!!!!!!! Yay! Yay! Yay! elka is here!!!!!!!!!!

    Hugssssss,
    Beanie

  2. August 21, 2009 at 10:46 am

    Love your outfit elka!
    Thanks Beanie for bringing elka here.
    Hugs to both of you. ❤

  3. August 21, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Coming from one of my favorite bloggers, what a comment zala <3333 Thanks so much!!

  4. Tayasha Tammas
    August 22, 2009 at 2:37 am

    D’aaw cute! Can I ask where exactly you got the hat from? D: (Name of creator, etc, please!) Thanks! Lovely outfit. : D

    • August 22, 2009 at 2:40 pm

      Absolutely Tayasha!
      The store name is “Pig” and the hat is part of an outfit that was created by her for a specific event, you will not find it in her regular store. It’s called “Designers United” and the theme was jellyfish of course. You can find it here: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Eugene/28/141/25
      and be quick! Only 3 days left I believe 😀

  5. Tayasha Tammas
    August 22, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Thank you! I got it now. :D~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

